Categories
News

2020 USL Schedule

USL League Two

MAY

Fri May 15 AFC Ann Arbor 7pm

Wed May 20 Dayton Dutch Lions 7pm

Sat May 23 Grand Rapids 3pm

Sun May 31 @ Oakland County 5pm 

JUNE

Fri June 5 @ Louisville City U-23 7PM

Sun June 7 @ Grand Rapids 5PM

Fri June 12 @ Dayton Dutch Lions 7PM

Tue June 16 Cincinnati Dutch Lions 7pm

Sun June 21 @ Cincinnati Dutch Lions 3pm

Wed June 24 Flint City Bucks 7pm

Sun June 28 @ AFC Ann Arbor 3pm

JULY

Fri July 3  Louisville City U-23 7pm

Tue July 7 @ Flint City Bucks 7pm

Sat July 11 Oakland County 5pm