2022 Schedule

Please click here to buy your season ticket pass – the best way to show your support in 2022.

Single-game tickets for our home USL League Two schedule at TCU School Field are on sale on repthebend.com.

MAY

Sat May 14 @ Dayton Dutch Lions 5-0 W
Sat May 21 Fort Wayne 1-2 L 📹 [ YouTube ]
Wed May 25 @ Toledo Villa 5-0 W
Sat May 28 Kings Hammer 2-1 W 📹 [ YouTube ]

JUNE

Fri June 3 @ Cleveland Force 2-2 T
Wed June 8 Dayton Dutch Lions 2-0 W 📹 [ YouTube ]
Sat June 11 @ Fort Wayne 2-1 W
Fri June 17 @ Kings Hammer 1-2 L
Sat June 25 Cleveland Force 2-1 W 📹 [ YouTube ]
Wed June 29 Toledo Villa 3-0 W 📹 [ YouTube ]

JULY

Sat July 2 @ Fort Wayne 2-2 T
Wed July 6 @ Cleveland Force 2-0 W
Sat July 9 Toledo Villa 3-1 W 📹 [ YouTube ]
Sat July 16 Dayton Dutch Lions 7pm 🎟️ [ Buy Tickets ]

Please note:

All games USL League Two unless stated.

Please click here for 2021 results and links to game videos